NHAB Annual Meeting

October 27, 2021 – Because of continued COVID-19 concerns, the New Hampshire Association of Broadcasters held its annual meeting virtually rather than in-person.  Executive Director Tracy Caruso conducted the short business meeting, asking for and receiving motions to approve all business transaction from the previous 12 months.

The following were elected to the Board of Directors for the coming year:

Chairman, Matt Cross, WNTK radio
Vice Chair/Radio: Massimo Rosati, Binnie Media
Vice Chair/Television: Peter Frid, NH Public Television
Secretary: Pat McKay, Saga Communications
Treasurer: Tim Moore, iHeart Media
Past Chair: Lucy Lange, Saga Communications
Directors: Andrew Vrees, WMUR TV
Sarah Sullivan, Townsquare Media
Matt Houseman, Great Eastern Radio
Bob Cox, Saga Communications
Michael Brindley, NH Public Radio
Joseph Graham, iHeartMedia
Greg Frizzell, Mount Washington Radio Group
Associate Director: Mark Ericson

Immediately following the annual meeting, the video of this year’s Granite Mikes Award winners was made live on YouTube, including the announcement of 2021 Broadcaster of the Year.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *