News – New Hampshire Association of Broadcasters https://www.nhab.org NHAB is a voluntary, statewide trade organization serving the Granite State's over-the-air radio and television stations. It assists with general and broadcast-specific business challenges through educational seminars, legal hotlines, grassroots lobbying, locating helpful resources, and networking with fellow broadcasters. Fri, 23 Apr 2021 22:51:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7.1 Sales & Leadership Help Hotline Is Open! https://www.nhab.org/news/sales-leadership-help-hotline-is-open https://www.nhab.org/news/sales-leadership-help-hotline-is-open#respond Fri, 23 Apr 2021 21:58:43 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11629 https://www.nhab.org/news/sales-leadership-help-hotline-is-open/feed 0 EAS Advisory https://www.nhab.org/news/eas-advisory https://www.nhab.org/news/eas-advisory#respond Wed, 17 Feb 2021 22:46:09 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11655 https://www.nhab.org/news/eas-advisory/feed 0 Kevin Farwell, R.I.P. https://www.nhab.org/news/kevin-farwell-r-i-p https://www.nhab.org/news/kevin-farwell-r-i-p#comments Thu, 28 Jan 2021 22:00:32 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11621 https://www.nhab.org/news/kevin-farwell-r-i-p/feed 4 FCC Fights Pirates https://www.nhab.org/news/fcc-fights-pirates https://www.nhab.org/news/fcc-fights-pirates#respond Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:17:39 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11611 https://www.nhab.org/news/fcc-fights-pirates/feed 0 Santa Delivers December Antenna https://www.nhab.org/news/santa-delivers-december-antenna https://www.nhab.org/news/santa-delivers-december-antenna#respond Wed, 16 Dec 2020 21:24:33 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11593 https://www.nhab.org/news/santa-delivers-december-antenna/feed 0 November Issue of Antenna https://www.nhab.org/news/november-issue-of-antenna https://www.nhab.org/news/november-issue-of-antenna#respond Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:37:06 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11566 https://www.nhab.org/news/november-issue-of-antenna/feed 0 Time to change the clocks! https://www.nhab.org/news/time-to-change-the-clocks https://www.nhab.org/news/time-to-change-the-clocks#respond Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:10:20 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11531 https://www.nhab.org/news/time-to-change-the-clocks/feed 0 Message From Sage Alerting Systems https://www.nhab.org/news/message-from-sage-alerting-systems https://www.nhab.org/news/message-from-sage-alerting-systems#respond Mon, 27 Jul 2020 21:32:59 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11386 https://www.nhab.org/news/message-from-sage-alerting-systems/feed 0 NHAB Scholarship Winners Announced https://www.nhab.org/news/nhab-scholarship-winners-announced https://www.nhab.org/news/nhab-scholarship-winners-announced#respond Wed, 22 Jul 2020 22:42:36 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11357 https://www.nhab.org/news/nhab-scholarship-winners-announced/feed 0 FCC Says “Bye Bye” to Newspaper Legal Notices https://www.nhab.org/news/fcc-says-bye-bye-to-newspaper-legal-notices https://www.nhab.org/news/fcc-says-bye-bye-to-newspaper-legal-notices#respond Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:12:37 +0000 https://www.nhab.org/?p=11315 https://www.nhab.org/news/fcc-says-bye-bye-to-newspaper-legal-notices/feed 0