EAS Required Monthly Tests

Download a PDF version of the 2017 EAS test schedule

Eastern Standard Time changes to Daylight Savings Time on Sunday, March 13, 2016;

Daylight Savings Time changes to Eastern Standard Time on Sunday, November 6, 2016.

 

YEAR

DATE

DAY

TIME

ORIGINATOR

2016 January 4 Monday 1:14 PM EST NHSP
February 17 Wednesday 5:45 PM EST NWS
March 4 Friday 10:40 AM EDT NH HSEM
April 12 Tuesday 3:30 AM EDT NHSP
May 7 Saturday 11:10 AM EDT NWS
June 2 Thursday 8:15 AM EDT NH HSEM
July 10 Sunday 9:15 AM EDT NHSP
August 8 Monday 11:30 PM EDT NWS
September 12 Monday 10:50 AM EDT NH HSEM
October 4 Tuesday 7:45 AM EDT NHSP
November 3 Thursday 4:25 PM EST NWS
December 7 Wednesday 4:13 PM EST NH HSEM

ORIGINATION CODES:

NH HSEM – NH Homeland Security & Emergency Management, Concord, NH

NHSP –       State Police, Concord, NH

NWS –        National Weather Service, Gray, ME

 

Revised December 17, 2015

On The Air Newsletter

If you are interested in receiving the On The Air Newsletter, fill out the form below and you'll be added to our mailing list. To see previous newsletters, click here.